counter
CLASS CONTACT AGENTS for Alumni Association  (June 25, 2015)
Contact agents help to maintain a list of classmates and assist the Alumni Association to learn news of grads. You will want to maintain contact with the one(s) from your year. If you attempt to contact any of the following and find the address or phone number to be faulty, please let us know, so we can correct the information.
 
If you send an email message to your class agent, please put “Waller/LPHS Alumni” or something similar in the subject heading of your message, so your classmate will recognize its purpose!!
1935-1938 Marie (Bartsch) Mikonowicz: 847-439-3731, maradel147@aol.com
1939 Edwin Schies: 954-739-1098, headschies2@aol.com
1940  
1941 Marvin Miretzky: 773-764-7796, marvmir@aol.com
1942 Leon Soffer: 847-328-3214
1943  
1944 Mary (Marsubian) Bederman: 847-251-3943
Harold R. Schyberg: 541-485-5272
1945 Robert "Bobbie" Little: 845-297-4397
1946
1947 Dr. John Roberts: 630-325-1356
June (Trader) Johnson: 978-851-5939 (w), j.johnson2356@comcast.net
1948
1949 Sue (Draper) Coughlin: 847-541-2189, SueCQ31@hotmail.com
Marie (Modica) Strezelec: 630-968-0234
1950 Nick Raino: 847-295-3439, NickDSA@aol.com
1951 Elaine (Lange) Stenhouse: 312-944-1444, elsten4@aol.com
1952 Elaine (Hofer) Hermanson: 847-518-9910
Eleanor (Lopipero) Howard: 847-632-1373; howard710@comcast.net
Joyce (Alcala) Hutchison: 773-774-3706
1953 Mary Lou (LaRocca) Oberheim: 708-453-9857, obecva11@earthlink.net
Rose (Sargis) Odeshoo: 773-334-6472, rodeshoo@corusbank.com
A. Mead Gifford: 773-588-6788
1954 Wally Heistad: 847-615-8462, wally.heistad@att.net
1955 Diane (Fritz) Peters: 773-774-6097, DPeters951@sbcglobal.net
Sharon (Malick) Bury: 704-566-9950, sabur3838@yahoo.com
Dee Semple Eirick; 773-763-5823
1956 Marseda (Hamilton) Laing: 503-639-3571; laingmh@yahoo.com
Mary Jane Wolff: 630-582-7139; mj_chicago_sr@yahoo.com
Karen (Gates) Woodard: 417-924-3094; ggwood1138@yahoo.com
1957 Inge (Weinert) Teske: 773-477-3862, ilteske@yahoo.com
Jacqueline (Kraft) Granat: 847-475-7157, granatj@comcast.net
Shirley (Hill) McKnight: 708-672-1258
1958 Bill Jahnke: 763-757-3753, billj0629@aol.com
1959 Shirley (Flammang) Dresch: 727-848-1755, prcityclerk@hotmail.com
Theresa (Hopkins) Staffeldt: 941-484-1364
1960 JoAnne (Livergood) Edgren: 630-830-7393
Virginia (Tortorice) Clark: 847-296-1662, virginiaclark74@comcast.net
Eileen (Chuck) Stepanovich: 219-923-9118, ersteppo@aol.com
Edgar Hill: 773-476-1400; ehta1-2@juno.com
1961 George Werderich: 630-289-2881, awerderich@aol.com
Kenneth K. Hikida: 708-687-9983, KKHSunny@aol.com
Elizabeth (Ketterer) Wolf: Wwolfel@aol.com
1962 Bill Armbruster: 773-631-2004, warmbruster@yahoo.com
Dee (Tobler) Wozniak: 708-424-4466, ewozniak@netscape.com
Daniel Daniels: 847-884-9711, dand413@sbcglobal.net
1963 Diane (Yamamoto) Lippold: 847-870-0337, blippold01@att.net
Doris (Kuglin) Kober: 847-392-6429;dkober2000@yahoo.com
1964 Larry Tanaka: 954-441-0204, adtanaka@aol.com
Trudy (Collum) Daly: 914-762-1614; trudyd@optonline.net
Chris (Mangold) Kowalski: glencoe_97@yahoo.com
1965 Slavka (Djekich) Fager: 773-275-2691
1966 Sandra Givens: sgivens_48@yahoo.com
Carmen (Clausen) Quinones: 847-920-0200, quinoneslaw@aol.com
1967 Vergia Jones-Haynes: 773-767-4905, vlhaynes49@sbcglobal.net
Len Kaihara: lensocket@comcast.net
1968 Arleen (Flaschner) Thieme: 214-328-7847, arflasch@yahoo.com
Larry Green: 619-644-9142
1969 Dwain Wilson: godalotmail@yahoo.com
Jonnie Dossie: ladycee1@yahoo.com
1970 Clemente Rodriguez: 773-852-0229, crodriguez001@aol.com
1971
Glen Washington: 847-470-9767 (W), GlenWWallercof71@aol.com
Virginia Hester: 773-262-2107
1972 Laura (Andrews) McEntee: 312-944-0289; lauramcentee@sbcglobal.net
1973 Earnest Johnson: 773-265-9233, ernest_Johnson@sbcglobal.net
1974 Keith Harris: 773-821-0524; akayeharris@earthlink.net
Sam Steele: steele303@yahoo.com
1975 Richard Frueh: 773-719-7019, frueh11@msn.com
1976  
1977 Deborah Washington: 414-771-8530
1978 Warren Gaines: wgainessr@aol.com
Sheila (Love) Bledson: 404-587-0495, hisdivine1@yahoo.com
1979
Celestine (Price) McGee: CPrice_McGee@hotmail.com
Kim (Blair) Trimmel: trimmelk@yahoo.com
1980 Robert Hill-Bey: 773-536-0987, rlhillbey@ameritech.net
1981 Juan Calixto: 312-203-7938; juacalixto@aol.com
1982 Michael Watkins: 773-447-2989
1983  
1984 Kimberly(Fleming) Smith: kimberlysmith919@yahoo.com
Jerry Castillo: jerryc60504@yahoo.com
1985  
1986 Nita Shinn: nshinn@environcorp.com 
1987 Ellen Morrison: pixiebangs@yahoo.com
Mi-Kyung Hong: fancyjane2003@yahoo.com
Lynn Steiner: travelbuff_1989@hotmail.com
1988 Aaron Foster: aaron@aaronfoster.net
Necole (Richmond) Scott: ndrscott@aol.com
1989 Monique Aguirre: chayil7106@aol.com
Ellen (Flodin) McLaughlin: nidolf@aol.com
Alexis Eiseman: 773-636-4511, aaeiseman@hotmail.com
Sree Yedavalli: syedavalli@comcast.net
Stacey Mansker-Young: staceymmy@yahoo.com
1990 John Bracken: 773-451-8169; jhn_brckn@yahoo.com
1991
Anya (Henry) Kompare: anya@kompare.us
1992 Thea Kachoris-Flores: kachthea@aol.com
1993 Monique Cook-Bey: csmc2@ux1.cts.eiu.edu
David Hjelmgren: hjelmgrd@gmail.com
1994 Ianna (Kachoris) Ori: 773-771-3853, kachianna@yahoo.com
Grace Jeong: eunhaej@yahoo.com
1995 Niquenya Fulbright: coachniquenya@gmail.com
1996 Katheryn Hayes: katherynhayes@hotmail.com
Olayinka Mohorn-Mintah: 773-966-5622
1997 Marc Jeuland: jeuland@email.unc.edu
Alissa DeVaughn: a_lamb1@yahoo.com
Gina Ercoli: ginae1979@hotmail.com
1998 Natasha (Taylor) Nicholes: 773-533-5712; jdthac01@yahoo.com
1999 An Phan: an_phan@yahoo.com; 773-384-9921
2000
Connie McMahon: consmcmahon@yahoo.com
Calvin Lu: jooksing82@gmail.com
Ike Ukawuba: ike.ukawuba@gmail.com
2001 Aracelis Gotay: 773-622-4739
Sarah Weiss: sarahfayeweiss@gmail.com
Jason Roberts: jrob1832@yahoo.com
2002 Moriah Henrie: moriah.henrie@gmail.com
2003 Lia Garcia: lgarciam112@gmail.com
2004 Thomas Lowisz: 773-625-0442; tomek225@gmail.com
2005 Kimberly Riley: 773-549-3254; KKRILEO05@smumn.edu
2006  
2007  
2008  
2009
 
2010
 
2011
 
2012
Linley M. Ericksen: lmericksen57@gmail.com
2013
 
2014
 
2015
Mindy Eng: mle_96@yahoo.com
Judson Smith: judson.smith17@gmail.com