counter
Local School Council (LSC)
The Local School Council is the governing board of Lincoln Park High School. Its membership is comprised of parents, community members, teachers and students. All meetings are open to public audience, except in cases of personal personnel issues.
 
Meetings for 2017 / 2018 are the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm in room 112.


Principal
Michael Boraz | mjboraz@cps.edu

Parents
Jane Adams (Chairperson) | jane@sailimagine.com
Robin Fine | robinefine@mac.com
Jim Warner | jimwarner3d@gmail.com
Leslie Fox  | foxgrif@gmail.com
Renee Meaux | renee@sunset-travel.com
Gina Sehwail

Community
Cindy Joss | cjoss@sbcglobal.net
Nada Riley | nadahockeymom@aol.com

Staff
Patricia Delgado | pdelgado7@cps.edu

Teachers
Theresa McCormick (Secretary) | tmmccormick@cps.edu
Grace Drogonetti | glgiovenco@cps.edu 

Student
Juan Vaca | JCVaca2@cps.edu